Staff Directory

 

Staff Name Department/Position Email Address
A
Ana Alarcon Youth & Family Worker Ana.Alarcon@sd41.bc.ca
Zarah Alvares Math Zarah.Alvares@sd41.bc.ca
Wendy Amy Teacher-Librarian Wendy.Amy@sd41.bc.ca
Teresita Arellano Custodian Teresita.Arellano@sd41.bc.ca
Jason Ashfield Languages Jason.Ashfield@sd41.bc.ca
Kyle Axford VPA – Music Kyle.Axford@sd41.bc.ca
B
Laura Batista Textbook Coordinator /Career Programs Laura.Batista@sd41.b.ca
Vicki Bell Receptionist Vicki.Bell@sd41.bc.ca
Mendo Bjarnason Aboriginal Services Mendo.Bjarnason@sd41.bc.ca
Pam Bloom Science (on leave) Pamela.Torosian@sd41.bc.ca
Pamela Bromley Counsellor  (H – Pa) Pamela.Bromley@sd41.bc.ca
Jocelyn Bryan Home Ec Jocelyn.Bryan@sd41.bc.ca
Bonnie Burns EA Bonnie.Burns@sd41.bc.ca
C
Maria Carello Science Maria.Carello@sd41.bc.ca
Ayen Chato EA Ayen.Chato@sd41.bc.ca
Nick Christofides Vice Principal (M – Z) Nick.Christofides@sd41.bc.ca
Darija Cirovic Bookkeeper Darija.Cirovic@sd41.bc.ca
Lorraine Clair Counsellor (A – G) Lorraine.Clair@sd41.bc.ca
Jay Claudio Department Head – LSS Jerome.Claudio@sd41.bc.ca
Jane Cleary-Dulai Home Economics Jane.ClearyDulai@sd41.bc.ca
Brad Cooper Custodian Bradley.Cooper@sd41.bc.ca
Patricia Coutts Planning/Science Patricia.Coutts@sd41.bc.ca
D
Athena Dam Science/Math Athena.Dam@sd41.bc.ca
Darrin Davies Science Darrin.Davies@sd41.bc.ca
Jeanne Davy Counsellor Pb – Z Jeanne.Davy@sd41.bc.ca
Evette Denum Community School Assistant Evette.Denum@sd41.bc.ca
Bal Dhillon Community School Coordinator Balraj.Dhillon@sd41.bc.ca
Phil Dutton Safe School Specialist Philip.Dutton@sd41.bc.ca
E
F
Laida Falsetto Science/Student Government Laida.Falsetto@sd41.bc.ca
Dave Faraguna PE David.Faraguna@sd41.bc.ca
Duncan Ferguson YES Worker Co-Op Duncan.Ferguson@sd41.bc.ca
Denise Ferreira Department Head – English Denise.Ferreira@sd41.bc.ca
Maurice Fouquette Department Head – Languages Maurice.Fouquette@sd41.bc.ca
Jodie Franklin EA Jodie.Franklin@sd41.bc.ca
Stephen Fuerderer Department Head – Science Stephen.Fuerderer@sd41.bc.ca
Judy Fujiki Languages Judy.Fujiki@sd41.bc.ca
G
Mirella Gargiulo ELL Mirella.Gargiulo@sd41.bc.ca
Anita Gordon Department Head – Math Anita.Gordon@sd41.bc.ca
Marty Graham Social Studies Marty.Graham@sd41.bc.ca
H
Shaun Hake EA Shaun.Hake@sd41.bc.ca
Deanna Hawley LSS Deanna.Hawley@sd41.bc.ca
Peter Hertel Custodian Peter.Hertel@sd41.bc.ca
Greg Hoban EA Greg.Hoban@sd41.bc.ca
I
J
Kathleen Jansen Business Ed/School Store Kathleen.Jansen@sd41.bc.ca
K
Pam Killin Library Assistant Pam.Killin@sd41.bc.ca
Keith Kim International Student Support Worker Keith.Kim@sd41.bc.ca
Ilonka Kuhl-Harris ELL Ilonka.Kuhl-Harris@sd41.bc.ca
Shona Kwasnicki Co-Op Shona.Kwasnicki@sd41.bc.ca
Eric Kyllonen EA Eric.Kyllonen@sd41.bc.ca
L
Lori Lam Math Lori.Lam@sd41.bc.ca
Albert Lee Global Learning Programs Albert.Lee@sd41.bc.ca
Sharon Lee Math Sharon.Lee@sd41.bc.ca
Jeremy Lemay EA Jeremy.Lemay@sd41.bc.ca
Jim Loveday Math Jim.Loveday@sd41.bc.ca
Sandy Lovett Head Secretary Sandra.Lovett@sd41.bc.ca
M
Mambo Masinda Settlement Worker Mambo.Masinda@sd41.bc.ca
Laura Mathers VPA – Art Laura.Mathers@sd41.bc.ca
Gillian McCaw EA Gillian.McCaw@sd41.bc.ca
Duncan McDonald Tech Ed Duncan.McDonald@sd41.bc.ca
David McLean Math David.McLean@sd41.bc.ca
Judy-Kaye McLeod VPA – Art Judy-Kaye.McLeod@sd41.bc.ca
Beth McNaughton Noon Hour Supervisor Beth.McNaughton@sd41.bc.ca
Hayley Melvin PE/Science Hayley.Melvin@sd41.bc.ca
Sheila Mills PE Sheila.Mills@sd41.bc.ca
Julie Mizuno Basketball Academy/PE Julie.Mizuno@sd41.bc.ca
Nathan Money EA Nathan.Money@sd41.bc.ca
Deirdre Moore Global Learning Programs Deirdre.Moore@sd41.bc.ca
Trina Moulin VPA – Media Arts/Ace It Trina.Moulin@sd41.bc.ca
Lisa Moxon English/Socials Lisa.Moxon@sd41.bc.ca
Allison Murphy VPA – Dance Allison.Murphy@sd41.bc.ca
N
Leila Nemati Settlement Worker Leila.Nemati@sd41.bc.ca
Greg Neumann Department Head – Socials Studies Greg.Neumann@sd41.bc.ca
O
Patricia O’Sullivan LSS Patricia.OSullivan@sd41.bc.ca
Jenny Obando EA Jenny.Obando@sd41.bc.ca
P
Amelia Pedersen ELL Amelia.Pedersen@sd41.bc.ca
Cynthia Picker EA Cynthia.Picker@sd41.bc.ca
Ajay Prasad Custodial Foreman Ajay.Prasad@sd41.bc.ca
Shanee Prasad LSS Shanee.Prasad@sd41.bc.ca
Lorena Preda LSS Lorena.Preda@sd41.bc.ca
Art Price Science Arthur.Price@sd41.bc.ca
Tammy Prince Home Ec Tammy.Prince@sd41.bc.ca
Sarah Purdy Social Studies Sarah.Purdy@sd41.bc.ca
Q
R
Ben Ramdeen Custodian Ben.Ramdeen@sd41.bc.ca
Addam Rahman EA (Co-Op) Addam.Rahman@sd41.bc.ca
Flora Ross Science Lab Aide Flora.Ross@sd41.bc.ca
S
Zuleikha Shivji ELL Zuleikha.Shivji@sd41.bc.ca
Steve Shorthouse Department Head – Athletics Steve.Shorthouse@sd41.bc.ca
Linda Smart School Psychologist Linda.Smart@sd41.bc.ca
Mark Smith English Mark.Smith@sd41.bc.ca
Pamela Smith English Pamela.Smith@sd41.bc.ca
Anita Sortome Vice Principal (A – L) Anita.Sortome@sd41.bc.ca
David Starr Principal David.Starr@sd41.bc.ca
Ewa Stawarska EA Ewa.Stawarska@sd41.bc.ca
T
Leigh Taylor-Gibbs LSS/Access (on leave) Leigh.Taylor-Gibbs@sd41.bc.ca
Shannon Tirling VPA – Dance Shannon.Tirling@sd41.bc.ca
Patti Tonks SIS Operator Patti.Tonks@sd41.bc.ca
Jack Trovato Department Head – VPA Jack.Trovato@sd41.bc.ca
U
V
Marcus van Bylandt Department Head – PE Marcus.vanBylandt@sd41.bc.ca
Ash Vince Science/Robotics Ash.Vince@sd41.bc.ca
W
Tammy West EA Tammy.West@sd41.bc.ca
Bryn Williams English Bryn.Williams@sd41.bc.ca
Jean Woo Career Programs Jean.Woo@sd41.bc.ca
Angela Woolf Social Studies Angela.Woolf@sd41.bc.ca
X
Y
Z
 Anja Zulic ELL/Planning Anja.Zulic@sd41.bc.ca